The Board

The Board of Directors consists of both Management and Supervisory committee.

The management board has three organs;

  1. Finance and Administration Committee(FAC)
  2. Education and Marketing Committee (EMC)
  3.  Credit and Investment committee (CIC)

The society   has a Supervisory Committee consisting of three members who role is to check, audit and advice the board on areas of interest   and report to members.

Joint Biblia Housing Board

Finance and Administration committee(FAC)

Education and Marketing Committee (EMC)

Credit and Investment Committee

Supervisory Committee

John Olando – Chairperson

Mary Omollo – Vice Chairperson

Caleb Mayaka – Secretary

Charles Mwangi – Treasurer

Christine Vulimu – Member

Michael Wanyama – Member


Enter your keyword